Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Ayers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler Ayers

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (311 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Craig Crock

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chase Tate did a great job for me. Great service."

Colin McCann

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Chase Tate kills it every day! Hard worker and learns well! Never a dull moment with that one!"

Janet Martinez

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Talked to Brandon today. Very personable. He showed me how much i could save by switching to State Farm on my auto insurance and homeowners insur. So i switched! Thanks State Farm and Brandon!"

Jayroc0502 (A Jay In A Life)

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I talked with Zack Martinez and he was fantastic, wasn’t really comfortable talking when it came to things like, but he made it very easy!"

Jack Paul

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience. I spoke to Zack and he was extremely nice and answered all my questions and concerns thoroughly."

Jeff Name

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Zack Martinez was incredibly helpful and answered any questions or concerns I had. He was kind and patient throughout the whole process."

jessica Scott

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Zack on the phone today, it was a very professional experience and you can tell he really cares about his customers! Thankyou!!!"

Emily Uranga

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love this office! They have the most amazing customer service and Matthew was able to get me a great policy on my renters and auto insurance!"

Diana Williams

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Matthew on January 5th, 2023. He was very professional and provided all the necessary assistance I needed. I would definitely recommend working with Matthew."

karen mager

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Matt was a J. U. R. K... Just understanding respectful n knowledgeable!!! I think Tyler has made the right choices in who he has hired to work in his office. Everyone I have spoke to has been so helpful in answering all my questions that I have recommended this office to others. Thank you Matt I appreciate all your help adding my niece to my policy. Thanx karen n Brooklynn 😎"

Macey Van Vleck

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have had an in rebel experience with these guys! From the first hello to the last goodbye, they are so so sweet and very helpful. They helped me figure out what plan I needed and fully itemized it for me so I could see what I was paying for and opt out of a few things to save! They also search for every discount possible!!! Again and again, highly recommend going through them for insurance! Shout out to Matthew and Brandon specifically: goofy, kind, and oh-so helpful!"

Katie Hamilton

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad in their office was super helpful in setting up the insurance for my new house and working with the lender."

Joel Rodriguez

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is fiesta Jalisco family supporting State Farm!!!"

Ben Mitzel

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional"

Stephen Henderson

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon buckles is fantastic in insurance he helped me save a lot of money thank you I recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance"

Evan Valenzuela

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Buckles Brandon is sick! He got me the cheapest rates on my insurance!"

Christina Buckles

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon goes above and beyond what you would expect. You are definitely in good hands with him!!"

Elna Barrera

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is amazing. Actually everyone I have dealt with in this office is knowledgeable, friendly and Amazing! They are saving us an amazing amount and we look forward to doing business with them. I know most don't look forward to talking to their agents but I don't shutter when they call it is like talking with a friend who is there to take care of our needs. I will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a professional who is friendly and knowledgeable."

GLA5535

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon buckles is the best agent I've ever had"

Karen Durbin

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a few questions about starting a policy and was recommended to State Farm from a member of our church. We met with Brandon for a free consultation and policy review. I had a lot of questions and he was able to answer them with great knowledge and lots of patience. He was very quick to respond with a follow-up email with detailed information regarding several of the items we spoke about. I had an incredible experience overall and highly recommend them."

Charlie Luckey

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Buckles was awesome, he got me an amazing policy, was informative, professional, and after months of me saying no,he kept coming back until he could present me with a policy that I could get on board with. I will stick with Brandon and Statefarm as long as I'm alive. I mean if I die I could still try to use them, but I feel like that would cause all kinds of issues amd sleepless nights for Brandon."

Geetika Sharma

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Must recommend!!! Talk to Brandon buckles for insurance quote!!! He is the best!!! He is very understanding and accommodating…"

teresa cunniff

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service Tyler Ayers and Brandon will take great care of you and your family 😊"

Elizabeth Anne Bryant

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire experience setting up insurance with Brandon was, hands down, the most pleasant and stress free insurance experience I have EVER had!"

Heather Branscum

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service from an office that I have ever dealt with. They are always kind willing to take your calls and also try to find ways to work with you, so you are not stressed out. They realize that life happens and treat you like you’re an actual person rather than just another account"