Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordan Bateman

Jordan Bateman

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Bateman
"Very helpful, fast and informative!"
Profile photo of Misti Colgin

Misti Colgin

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misti Colgin
"Matthew was great! He explained in great detail the life policy I have and actually helped me to decide to increase that policy and answered all my questions. He was super nice and I am very grateful for the customer service he showed."
Profile photo of Timothy Lentine

Timothy Lentine

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Lentine
"I have been a policy holder with Tyler Ayer’s office for years and their customer service has been top notch from the start. They are very responsive and transparent. I have also consistently worked with Ashley Klipp as I transitioned my old homeowners policy to a rental policy and started up another policy at the new house. She has been PHENOMENAL! When my mortgage lender needed documents, her timeliness and urgency to get those documents to them was so fast."
Profile photo of janet yuhasz

janet yuhasz

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janet yuhasz
"My experience with State Farm was exceptional. Sarah did a lot of the leg work for me and hooked me up with Ethan. He was very helpful and very professional. I am please to be a member of State Farm. Janet"
Profile photo of Anne Gates

Anne Gates

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Gates
"Zack was able to help me out of a tough spot with quality auto insurance and great customer service. He was able to answer all my questions and was very honest about the rates they could provide. I am excited to see how much I can save with their Drive Save and Safe program too!"
Profile photo of Kimberlee Rich

Kimberlee Rich

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberlee Rich
"Tyler's team (Ashley) was hands-down the very best as my husband and I went through the home buying process and needed quotes and homeowners policies added almost momentarily. Customer service is alive and well with this team! Couldn't recommend them more!!"
Profile photo of Mary Beth McCormick

Mary Beth McCormick

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth McCormick
"Zach helped me get the best rates possible for my situation. He went the extra mile and gave me quotes on a few different scenarios, making sure I understood each quote. I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Ron Lustig

Ron Lustig

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Lustig
"Great company, spacially their employee Zack, he is really great with customer service and providing any important information. Great customer service and provides great deals I got no complaints. This is a great place that cares about people."
Profile photo of Wayne Keenan

Wayne Keenan

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Keenan
"Great service and price."
Profile photo of Dennis Bellairs

Dennis Bellairs

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Bellairs
"My wife and I were very happy with the service, information and assistance in obtaining new insurance. Thank you so much for your professionalism and caring. Ethan is a great agent."
Profile photo of Lee Williams

Lee Williams

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Williams
"Have you ever had an insurance company call and make an appointment to work to lower your insurance rates with better coverage? This was a first time and surprise for us ! Ashley worked for nearly an hour with us on lowering our premiums on each of our policies with a total increase in our coverage. We recommend working with Ashley and the people at the Ayers insurance agency."
Profile photo of Janet Huffor

Janet Huffor

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Huffor
"We have used the Tyler Ayers agency for the last several years for our auto, home, and business insurance. In the age of "customer no-service" they are the opposite!! They are always available and ready to help no matter the issue. Having a real person to talk to on the phone is priceless. I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for a new insurance company or agent. You won't regret your decision!!"
Profile photo of Cailee Brown

Cailee Brown

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cailee Brown
"Genuinely the best insurance I’ve ever had as well as the people are fantastic and personable!"
Profile photo of Larry Lee

Larry Lee

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Lee
"Ashley is a real professional. Would give 6 stars if possible."
Profile photo of E M

E M

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E M
"I have been with this team for many years. They are quick with answers to questions, friendly, and willing to take the time to talk through your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kristina Ellsworth

Kristina Ellsworth

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Ellsworth
"Ashley is great to work with! She’s knowledgeable, highly responsive, and cares about her clients. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shouib Mehreyar

Shouib Mehreyar

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shouib Mehreyar
"Review for Insurance Quote Facilitation: I recently worked with Tylor Ayers and Ethan Genereli to obtain an insurance quote, and I must say, the experience was exceptional. Ethan demonstrated extensive knowledge of insurance policies and was able to facilitate the process smoothly. They took the time to understand my needs and preferences, ultimately providing me with a competitive quote that met my requirements. I was impressed by their professionalism, attention to detail, and dedication to finding the best solution for me. I highly recommend Ethan and Tylor at State farm Insurance for anyone seeking insurance assistance. Their expertise and commitment to customer satisfaction make them a valuable asset in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Aaron Fulkerson

Aaron Fulkerson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Fulkerson
"I was with Progressive until Ethan helped me keep my coverage the same but reduce my monthly cost. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Cody Blaise

Cody Blaise

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Blaise
"Amazing company super easy to work with and Ethan was very communicative and super informative with 10/10 service"
Profile photo of Alan Freier

Alan Freier

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Freier
"They are always responsive to questions and very helpful."
Profile photo of julie crider

julie crider

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie crider
"Tyler was very helpful and friendly! He is a great agent to assist you!"
Profile photo of Breanna Robb

Breanna Robb

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Robb
"Tyler Ayer’s was very quick and informational. Due to my work hours, he helped me sign up for renters insurance entirely through text message which was extremely convenient for me. I would recommend Tyler and Statefarm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of E R I C M E R H O U T

E R I C M E R H O U T

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by E R I C M E R H O U T
"Years of consistent, STELLAR, 2nd to none, service! The Ayres agency is fueled & propelled by genuine, caring staff that know their portfolio and have truly covered my “6” with immediate response time & answers is situations I’d not thought I’d find myself in AND when I needed it! State Farm is a better corporation with the Ayers agency in its stable. State Farm’s great products are only 2nd to the service given, everyday to every client, at the Ayers agency! I recommend calling them and have your particular insurance needs, properly evaluated."
Profile photo of Gabby Teet

Gabby Teet

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Teet
"Zack was such a wonderful person to talk to and get a policy from. The process was quick and easy and not to mention the best pricing I’ve been able to find! If I could give State Farm and Zack a 10 star review I would do so!"
Profile photo of Melissa Carrillo

Melissa Carrillo

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Carrillo
"Always receive exceptional customer service from State Farm. They are quick to return calls and resolve any issues we may have. We are very happy to be with State Farm ."