Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kelley garrett

kelley garrett

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelley garrett
"Friendly, professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Raeann Lanham

Raeann Lanham

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raeann Lanham
"Thomas was very helpful today!"
Profile photo of Tommy Hammond

Tommy Hammond

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Hammond
"Bailey was wonderful to talk to!"
Profile photo of Bailey Garrett

Bailey Garrett

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Garrett
"Tom is super helpful and respectful! Highly recommend working with him"
Profile photo of Sandra Thiele

Sandra Thiele

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Thiele
"Great customer service! I alway dread having to call anyone for info or to change. They made things super easy to switch. I definitely recommend Tyler Ayers and his whole team in Colorado Springs if you are looking for a change. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Sarah Papai

Sarah Papai

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Papai
"Tylers team did a great job at saving us on our auto and home! I won't say who we came from since I don't like to bad mouth anyone but I am very impressed with the knowledge and service his team provided."
Profile photo of Roy LaFollette

Roy LaFollette

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy LaFollette
"I would like to leave another review for the Tyler Ayres State Farm insurance company. I had a great experience with Ashley this past week. From our initial contact, Ashley exemplified what it means to be a professional in the insurance industry. She was polite and easy to talk to, and she worked hard to understand my specific needs. The thing that stood out the most was how dedicated she was to Time. She carefully went over all of my insurance plans with me, making sure I had the best coverage possible. She knew a lot about the different types of insurance, which made complicated information, clear, and easy to understand. There’s no doubt Ashley wants to give her customers personalized and thorough service. I really liked how hard she worked to find me the best insurance options. Her dedication shown brightly as she meticulously prepared quotes for my inquiries, on short term, whole life, and universal life insurance policies. I strongly suggest that you go with Ashley and the team at Tyler Ayres State Farm insurance company."
Profile photo of Kent Kirchhoff

Kent Kirchhoff

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Kirchhoff
"Been working with Tyler and Agency for years. Great, prompt customer service & rates."
Profile photo of Will Hurley

Will Hurley

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Hurley
"Best experience with car insurance I've had so far. Tyler and his team (especially Matthew) are always quick to help and they've saved me a ton of money. Roadside assistance is phenomenal. Services always arrive surprisingly quick."
Profile photo of Terry Rollins

Terry Rollins

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Rollins
"They are always so very helpful and take care of what I need"
Profile photo of Jessica Rookhuyzen

Jessica Rookhuyzen

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Rookhuyzen
"Cherish was so helpful and responsive during our correspondence!"
Profile photo of Tamara Ness

Tamara Ness

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tamara Ness
"Like the one to one person services and updates are fast and friendly thank you"
Profile photo of Nick Oliver

Nick Oliver

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Oliver
"Ethan did a very good job Got me an awesome rate on my Insurance thanks!"
Profile photo of steve kramer

steve kramer

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve kramer
"Very helpful and courteous. Great company for home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of Patti Williams

Patti Williams

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patti Williams
"I worked with Ashley and she did an excellent job helping me with my auto policy! Thanks for everything Ashley!"
Profile photo of Jen Brewer

Jen Brewer

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Brewer
"Tyler Ayers State Farm is truly an incredible place to come for insurance. From the moment you step foot inside their doors you are greeted with warmness, laughs, and incredible customer service. The whole team with Tyler is awesome. We were lucky enough to be helped by Matthew, (who is quite a knowledgeable and friendly young gentleman). He helped us on our journey to finding the right insurance for our family. Our State Farm experience was exceptional and we really appreciated the time everyone took to help us navigate, what can be, a confusing process."
Profile photo of Greg Quailer

Greg Quailer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Quailer
"Great customer service (thanks Zack!) and made our insurance transfer from out of state, easy, seemless, and fast!"
Profile photo of Antonio Castillo

Antonio Castillo

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Castillo
"Ethan was super helpful and got me switched over from my old provider within an hour! Couldn’t have been more transparent and upfront throughout the process"
Profile photo of MacKenzie Sauer

MacKenzie Sauer

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MacKenzie Sauer
"Tyler was extremely helpful in finding the policy that was right for us, including discounts available for the best price! I highly recommend him for an easy and straight forward insurance experience!"
Profile photo of Hallee Chambliss

Hallee Chambliss

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hallee Chambliss
"Cherish was wonderful & amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Eric James

Eric James

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric James
"Matt was very helpful and the process was smooth. Thank you!"
Profile photo of tony Quevedo

tony Quevedo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tony Quevedo
"Best customer service I ever have really nice people will recommend him any time"
Profile photo of Renee Williams

Renee Williams

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Williams
"Thank you for your friendly and prompt attention to my questions."
Profile photo of kyle larsen

kyle larsen

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyle larsen
"Great experience with Jake today (yes an actual Jake from State Farm)! Saved me $50+ with lower deductibles than any competitor! Well done sir"
Profile photo of Lillyanna Stovall

Lillyanna Stovall

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillyanna Stovall
"Cherish was very friendly and professional. She helped me figure out my insurance and deserves a raise!"