Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Ayers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyler Ayers

4.9 out of 5 (288 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of myles

myles

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan, mike,and Brandon helped me out"
Profile photo of Jk K

Jk K

September 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Trash, you guys are trash! You give 4 different things of information and you yourself stated we are covered and yet now we are not. I will never recommend State Farm because of you! How worthless are you that you couldn't give a correct answer period until it was oh you are not covered....not what you said Friday, thanks for lying and causing us more money after an accident that was stressful enough which you just keep causing more stress. In response to your response why was my wife told multiple times that we were covered and it would be taken care of, cost us more money because it was there over the weekend because of information your team provided us over the phone, then funny how Brad tripped over his words Monday and had to call us back because he was wrong on Friday and had to figure it out that we were not covered, so what are you going to do about giving false information to us multiple times?"
Profile photo of Kristi Arredondo

Kristi Arredondo

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Buckles is great to work with was detailed an efficient . Also saved me a ton of $$$. Thank you Brandon"
Profile photo of Danielle Ayler

Danielle Ayler

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for superior customer service, professionalism and all around great person, look no further than Brad Johnston!"
Profile photo of Carollee Palmer

Carollee Palmer

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Tyler Ayers with State Farm has been a pretty good one I can say that Brad help me out a lot today I had a problem with my roadside Tyler Ayers and Brad took care of today I really appreciate them and when they say that your family I do truly believe that they do believe in that"
Profile photo of Mariita Campos

Mariita Campos

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is such a responsive and caring team to work with. Brad specifically truly made me feel cared for and kept me informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jordan McMillan

Jordan McMillan

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great service!! Would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Travis Eichner

Travis Eichner

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mikey was very helpful with everything!"
Profile photo of Taylor Starkie

Taylor Starkie

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mikey was so helpful and kind! He is very knowledgeable about what he is doing. I would definitely recommend going to him for help!"
Profile photo of Dave Bennett

Dave Bennett

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
""Brad Johnston and his team are great to work with"."
Profile photo of Brianna MacLean

Brianna MacLean

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was overall an amazing experience to work with Michael Harbour! He is super helpful and informative about everything I needed to know and overall made the experience worthwhile. Thanks Mikey!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Rebillard

Jeanne Rebillard

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan is detail-oriented and makes sure nothing is overlooked."
Profile photo of Adam Rebillard

Adam Rebillard

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan is a very friendly, professional, easy person to work with."
Profile photo of Thomas Westpfal

Thomas Westpfal

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan helped me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Mondragon

Brian Mondragon

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"
Profile photo of Daniel Nunez

Daniel Nunez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Buckles was super helpful, polite and professional. Went out of his way to make sure that I got the coverage I needed. He helped correct errors, and spent the extra time to make sure that I got what I needed out of my policies. Excellent service skills, knowledgeable, clear and concise. I'm happy that I switched over to State Farm when I did, the peace of mind that I have now is priceless, and Brandon made that happen for me. Extreme thanks to Brandon and State Farm for this."
Profile photo of Amanda Davies-Bogin

Amanda Davies-Bogin

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Overall great experience. Ethan was knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mitch Holder

Mitch Holder

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Johnson always takes care of his customers, very personable and customer service driven."
Profile photo of Scott Gentes

Scott Gentes

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and his team are great at helping navigate to what insurance is best for your needs. Give them a chance and you will be happy you did! Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Allie Meshberg

Allie Meshberg

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"So thankful for Ethan’s help. I am still a young girl learning how everything works, and Ethan made me feel comfortable and confident. I was not afraid to ask questions or clarify anything. I am so thankful for Ethan and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Scott O'Shea

Scott O'Shea

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Ethan at State Farm. I really appreciated the good service. He was very attentive and extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Patrick Zuraski

Patrick Zuraski

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased with the entire process of signing up for home, auto and umbrella policies. Brandon Buckles was very helpful and thorough in responding to my questions. Re: auto coverage, $0 for comprehensive and $100 collision is amazing, especially considering that the rates are so reasonable."
Profile photo of Jayne Wilson

Jayne Wilson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad is a wonderful person to work with, very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Carlos Sarmento

Carlos Sarmento

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thinking about moving into the area and reached out to Tyler Ayers State Farm Agency. Spoke to Brad Johnston, he was very professional and answered all my questions. Brad was very helpful and a pleasure to speak with, I look forward to speaking with Brad more if/when I get this new position."
Profile photo of Greg habsrule (habsrule7433)

Greg habsrule (habsrule7433)

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brad Johnston is a wonderful guy to work with and is extremely knowledgeable!"